Member

List of members - ECPFO

S No. Member's Name Phone No. Email ID
From Delhi/ NCR
1. Mr Vijoy Kumar 9311955155 vijoykumar1@gmail.com
2. Mr B P Singh 9818150303 bisheshwar.singh@yahoo.in
3. Mr E C Aggrawal 9810138747 chamber@aglaw.in
4. Mr Rakesh Agarwal 8851252184 ecspower@gmail.com
5. Mr O P Malhotra 9818365095 clld_delhi@hotmail.com
6. Mr Ravindra Bana 9811141842 ravindrabana@gmail.com
7. Mr A S Chandiok 9811083721 achandiok@gmail.com
8. Dr Inderjit Kumar 9312251415 eyekumar@gmail.com
9. Mr Rakesh Munjal 9810034359 rakeshmunjal@ymail.com
10. Mr V M Katyal 9711208506
11. Mr Jag Mohan Verma 9811587733 jagmohanrohilla@yahoo.com
12. Mr Rajinder Gogai 9810137922
13. Mr Nirmal Singh Chechi 9999166077
14. Mr Umesh Kr Arora 011-30943222
15. Mr Rajeev Mishra 011-23417250
16. Mr B D Sharma 9810143042
17. Mr Rishi Agrawal 98101 88705
18. Mr Anil Kumar 9810537420 aniladvocate@gmail.com
19. Mr D K Sharma 9810576275
20. Ms Soumya Chakraborty 9831454968 soumyachakrabortyc@gmail.com
21. Mr Pankaj Gondal 98112 27793 gondalpress@gmail.com
22. Mr R K Sanghi 9811040979
23. Mr Arjun Sisodia (Navy) 99107 19938
24. Mr Sunil Murarka 9868719369 sunilmurarka@gmail.com
25. Mr Anand Sanjay M Nuli 9313089944 sanjaynuli@gmail.com
26. Mr P B Gupta 9810131103 vishal_2671@yahoo.co.in
From Varanasi
27. Dr (Prof) G P Verma 9415300777 profgpverma@gmail.com
28. Mr Raju Majhi 9936718945 rajumajhilaw@rediffmail.com
29. Dr Shailendra K Gupta 9415812879 shailedragupta.bhu@gmail.com
30. Mr Vijay Kumar Saroj 9935819696 vijay2005@bhu.ac.in
31. Dr (Prof) V S Mishra 9415203351 vsm1967@hotmail.com
From Aligarh
32. Mr Faisal Sherwani 9897172760 sherwani.faisal@yahoo.com
33. Dr M Zafar M Nomani 9897211417 zafarnomani@rediffmail.com
34. Dr Mohd Azwar Khan 9027774385 khan.azwar@yahoo.com
From Rohtak
35. Mr Jagjit Singh Suhag 9416337699 jagjitsinghsuhag@gmail.com
From Guwahati
36. Mr Bisnu Prasad 9868274945 prasad_bishnu@rediffmail.com
From Shimla
37. Mr Anand Sharma 9816002728 anandsharma.adv@gmail.com
From Mumbai
38. Mr Vishweshwar Reddy 022-28203490
From Vadodara
39. Mr Nishith Parikh nish@rangam.com
From Banglore
40. Mr C B Ganpathy 9901392560 ganacb@hotmail.com
41. Mr Mahebaleshwar S Nuli 9341100108 sanjaynuli@gmail.com
From Chennai
42. Mr G Masilamani 9444916014 gmmani@hotmail.com
From Bhubaneshwar/ Cuttack
43. Mr Uma Ballav Mohapatra 9238332015 ub.mohapatra@yahoo.co.in
44. Mr Bidyut Ranjan Sarangi 0671-2360873
45. Dr (Prof) Jayadev Pati 9437228305
46. Mr Sarbeshwar Barik 9337352337
47. Mr Bibanand Lidgata 9937388456
48. Mr Shashi Bhushan Jena 0671-2308645
49. Mr Ajit Kumar Hota 9861162059
50. Mr Purma C Mangaraj 9938376386
51. Mr Rama Kanta Sahoo 9437020634
52. Mr M M Basu 9937232101
53. Mr Sanarendra Patnaik 9937182647
54. Mr Ashok K Mohapatra 9338910837
55. Dr Ashutosh Debata 9938932671
56. Mr Subhasis Mishra 9437901480
From Kolkata
57. Dr Gaur Das Chakraborti 033-24461177
58. Dr (Prof) I G Ahmad 9433484920 igahmedlaw@cus.ac.in
59. Ms Madhumati Sarkar 9832253070
60. Mr Indranil Bhattacharya 9437228305
61. Mrs Manirani Dasgupta 9433715081 mani_dasgupta1@rediffmail.com
From Hyderabad
62. Mr Patti Sreenivasulu 9849591913
63. Dr NLN Sharma 040-27704582
64. Dr Y Ravindra Rao 9849019339
From Vizag
65. Dr R Venkata Rao 9740560111 profrao@yahoo.com
From Tirupati
66. Dr (Prof) Hemlata Devi 9542121424 varanasidevi@gmail.com
From Gulbarga
67. Ms Savita R Giri 9845238287 savitargiri@gmail.com
68. Mr K S Bagale 9341714810 ksbsharan@gmail.com
69. Dr (Pr)Anant D Chinchure 9449310837 dranantdc@gmail.com
70. Dr (Prof) Devida G Maley 9845737713 drdgmaley@gmail.com
71. Ms Karanje Vidulata 98448 14008 vidu222533@yahoo.co.in
72. Mr B C Modi 84822 93151
73. Mr Shiv Kumar Malipatil 94491 65641
74. Dr S Chandrashekhar 99868 03274 chandr_s23@rediffmail.com
75. Ms Ambika K Shetkar 98446 44358 ambika.shetkar@rediffmail.com
76. Ms Aparna G Maley 98861 60909 aparna.gm@rediffmail.com
From USA
77. Mr K J Sharma 17323063073 kjsharma@gmail.com
78. Mr Upendraj Chivukula 17322473999 dchivukula@comcast.net
79. Mr Sunil K Garg 19083771917 sgarg@ecoshelf.com
New Members After 2017 onwards
80. Mr Shubham Mittal 9996966671 shubhammittaldli@gmail.com
81. Mr Anand Chiripal 9811616348 anand.achiripal@gmail.com
82. Mr Ashok Kr Singh 9810264856 ssengg_co@yahoo.co.in
83. Dr Sunali Khanna 9821459013 sunali3011@yahoo.com
84. Mr Vivek Kr Sharma 9716171750 vivek.kenworld@gmail.com
85. Mr Shashi Bhushan Dubey 9811037587 dubey.shashi@gmail.com
86. Mr Rajeev Garg 9871200742 rajeevgarg_6219@yahoo.com
87. Mr Rakesh Arya 9810719922 rakesh@rapidindia.net
88. Mr Sanjay Agarwal 9818669567 sanjay@smcsystem.com
89. Mr Sanjay Khurana 9810667711 sanjay.khurana@hotmail.com
90. Dr S K Goyal 9423400470 sk_goyal@neeri.res.in
91. Ms Sanchita Jindal 9810865227 sansom_2859@yahoo.co.in
92. Mr Arun Prakash 9871197122 arunprakash262001@rediffmail.com
93. Dr Sagarika Bansal amsglobal@gmail.com
94. Mr Rajiv Khanna 9810111542 khanna@kkaindia.com
95. Mr Neeraj Sharma 9811404598 neeraj007ku@gmail.com
96. Mr Gaurav Bansal 9810906553 gouravbansal@gmail.com
97. Dr Nandita Moitra 9717593521 nandita_moitra@rediffmail.com
98. Mr Anil Bansal 9810969411 amsglobal@gmail.com
99. Ms Shobhna Guglani 9871363639 thetradefairsofindia@gmail.com
100. Mr Alok Bhardwaj 9899550673 bhardwaj1.alok@gmail.com
101. Mrs Kamlesh Goel 9868828578 keshimahesh@gmail.com
102. Mrs V.Mohini Agarwal 9871405070 mohini_gpa@yahoo.co.in
103. Mrs Renu Agarwal 9212165842 ecspower@gmail.com
104. Mr Anil Chaudhary 9310016949 anil@noclesys.com
105. Mr Niraj Sharan 9810182430 niraj@aurainc.com
106. Mr J K Bassin 9873038089 jk.bassin@gmail.com
107. Mr Arun Bansal 9891469820 akbansalvaluer@gmail.com
108. Mrs Bina Bansal 9899732170 binaarunbansal@gmail.com
109. Mr Aditya Agarwal 9810275443 adityasbe@yahoo.co.in
110. Mr Lokesh Bhaskar 9654424835 l_bhaskar2005@yahoo.co.in
111. Dr Raman Sharma 9983226775 raman.sharma@neeri.res.in
112. Col Y M Aggarwal (Retd.) 8585910451 ymaggarwal@gmail.com
113. Mr W S Dahiya 9958302277 info@wstelematics.com
114. Mr Harsh Dahiya info@wstelematics.com
115. Ms Tridipa Biswas 8944945798 tridipabiswas@gmail.com
116. Dr Jitendra Kr Nagar 9810086649 jitendranagar79@gmail.com
117. Ms Smriti Agarwal Bhagatji 9910511977 smriti.agarwal@exlservice.com
118. Mr Sarthak Chiripal 9810106149 sarthak.chiripal@quadlabs.com
119. Mr Gaurav Chiripal 9999991113 gaurav.chiripal@quadlabs.com
120. Mr B K Aggarwal 9811212545 amit.aggarwal2511@gmail.com
121. Mr Amit Aggarwal amit.aggarwal2511@gmail.com
122. Mr Sanjay Sharma 9811075653
123. Mr Mayank Agarwal 7840082886 magrawal@tce.co.in